Terms and Conditions

CONTACT US

CONTACT US

  • Derek Wood

    Director of Leasing

    214.369.1234 dwood@northparkcntr.com

  • Victoria Snee

    Director of Marketing and Public Relations

    214.369.1234 vsnee@northparkcntr.com

  • Billy Hines

    General Manager

    214.363.7441 bhines@northparkcntr.com

  • Kristen Gibbins

    NorthPark Center Publicist

    972.514.2099 kgibbins@northparkcntr.com

  • Nicole Rosenblum

    Digital Marketing Manager

    214.369.1234 nrosenblum@northparkcntr.com

  • Rachel Roberts

    Senior Manager Luxury Events and Community Relations

    214.369.1234 rroberts@northparkcntr.com

  • Loryn Weddle

    Social Media Manager

    214.369.1234 lweddle@northparkcntr.com

  • Shelby Foster

    Assistant Public Relations Manager

    214.369.1234 sfoster@northparkcntr.com

  • Priscilla Thompson

    NorthPark Center Concierge

    214.361.6345 pthompson@northparkcntr.com

  • David Lee Beller

    Director of Construction

    214.363.7441 dbeller@northparkcntr.com

  • Brenda Hancock

    Director of Design and Special Projects

    214.369.1234
    bhancock@northparkcntr.com

  • Taylor Zakarin

    Manager of Arts Programming

    214.363.7441 tzakarin@northparkcntr.com

  • Lona Crabb

    Special Events Manager

    214.363.7441 lcrabb@northparkcntr.com

SHOPPING CENTER HOURS

SHOPPING CENTER HOURS

VIEW DETAILED HOURS AND HOLIDAY HOURS

FIND US

Get Directions >

FIND US

Get Directions >

NorthPark Center

8687 North Central Expressway Dallas TX 75225
214.363.7441

NorthPark Center Concierge

214.361.6345