Terms and Conditions

CONTACT US

CONTACT US

  • Billy Hines

    General Manager

    214.363.7441 bhines@northparkcntr.com

  • Derek Wood

    Director of Leasing

    214.369.1234
    dwood@northparkcntr.com

  • Kristen Gibbins

    Executive Director of Marketing and Strategy

    972.514.2099
    kgibbins@northparkcntr.com

  • Brenda Hancock

    Director of Design and Special Projects

    214.369.1234
    bhancock@northparkcntr.com

  • Rachel Roberts

    Director of Retail and Community Relations

    214.369.1234
    rroberts@northparkcntr.com

  • Catharine Flagg

    Senior Manager of Communications

    214.369.1234
    cflagg@northparkcntr.com

  • Lona Crabb

    Special Events Manager

    214.363.7441
    lcrabb@northparkcntr.com

  • Shelby Foster

    Public Relations Manager

    214.369.1234
    sfoster@northparkcntr.com

  • Priscilla Thompson

    NorthPark Center Concierge

    214.361.6345
    pthompson@northparkcntr.com

  • Loryn Weddle

    Social Media Manager

    214.369.1234
    lweddle@northparkcntr.com

  • Taylor Zakarin

    Manager of Arts Programming

    214.363.7441
    tzakarin@northparkcntr.com

  • Andrea Devaldenebro

    Director of Tourism

    214.369.1234
    adevaldenebro@northparkcntr.com

SHOPPING CENTER HOURS

SHOPPING CENTER HOURS

VIEW DETAILED HOURS AND HOLIDAY HOURS

FIND US

Get Directions >

FIND US

Get Directions >

NorthPark Center

8687 North Central Expressway Dallas TX 75225
214.363.7441

NorthPark Center Concierge

214.361.6345