Close

MY NORTHPARK ™ Help us tailor your NorthPark Center experience

LOGIN

REGISTER

CONTACT US

  • Derek Wood Director of Leasing 214.369.1234 dwood@northparkcntr.com
  • Victoria Snee Director of Marketing and Public Relations 214.755.7161 vsnee@northparkcntr.com
  • Billy Hines General Manager 214.363.7441 bhines@northparkcntr.com
  • Kristen Gibbins NorthPark Center Publicist 972.514.2099 kgibbins@northparkcntr.com
  • David Beller Director of Construction 214.369.1234 dbeller@northparkcntr.com
  • Whitney Terrell Digital Marketing Manager 214.369.1234 wterrell@northparkcntr.com
  • Brenda Hancock Director of Design and Special Projects 214.369.1234 bhancock@northparkcntr.com
  • Loryn Weddle Social Media Manager 214.369.1234 lweddle@northparkcntr.com
  • Lona Crabb Special Events Manager 214.363.7441 lcrabb@northparkcntr.com
  • Stephanie Abernathy, CTA Tourism Manager 214.363.7441 stephanie@northparkcntr.com
  • Priscilla Thompson NorthPark Center Concierge 214.361.6345 pthompson@northparkcntr.com
Submit